Contacts

Media Contacts

Yasmina Bouziane
Chief Communication and Public Information Office
United Nations Stabilization Mission in Haiti (MINUSTAH)
Mobile: +509 3702 8001
E-mail : bouziane@un.org

Sophie Boutaud de la Combe
Spokesperson and Deputy Chief Communication
United Nations Stabilization Mission in Haiti (MINUSTAH)
Cell: +(509) 3702-9042
Email: boutauddelacombes@un.org

Delphine Colbeau
Coordination Officer
Office of the DSRSG/RC/HC
Cell : + (509) 3702-6710
E-mail : delphine.colbeau@undp.org

Rachelle Elien
Public Information Officer
OCHA Haiti
Cell: +509 3702 5177
Email: elieng@un.org

Christophe Boulierac
United Nations Children’s Fund (UNICEF)
Cell: + (509) 3787 1822
Email: cboulierac@unicef.org

Thibaut Monnier
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Mobile: + (509) 3600 7455
Email: thibaut.monnier@undp.org

Ilaria Lanzoni
International Organization for Migration (IOM)
EmailĀ : ilanzoni@iom.int

Vario Serant
United Nations Population Fund (UNFPA)
Email: serant@unfpa.org

Comments are closed.

Learn more about humanitarian action in Haiti
Visit the Site
UN Stabilization mission in Haiti

Visit the Site
Social Media Links

MINUSTAH Log Base | Boul. Toussaint Louverture & Clercine 18 | Port-au-Prince, Haiti | Central phone : (+509) 2229-6700