Contacts

Media Contacts

George A. Ngwa
Public Information Officer/Communications Manager
OCHA Haiti
Cell: +509 3702 5192
Email: ngwaanuongong@un.org

Yasmina Bouziane
Chief Communication and Public Information Office
United Nations Stabilization Mission in Haiti (MINUSTAH)
Mobile: +509 3702 8001
E-mail : bouziane@un.org

Sophie Boutaud de la Combe
Spokesperson and Deputy Chief Communication
United Nations Stabilization Mission in Haiti (MINUSTAH)
Cell: +(509) 3702-9042
Email: boutauddelacombes@un.org

Mathias Gillmann
Deputy Spokesperson
United Nations Stabilization Mission in Haiti (MINUSTAH)
Cell : + (509) 3702-6710
E-mail : gillmann@un.org

Christophe Boulierac
United Nations Children’s Fund (UNICEF)
Cell: + (509) 3787 1822
Email: cboulierac@unicef.org

Chirine El-Labbane
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Mobile: + (509) 3600 7455
Email: chirine.el-labbane@undp.org

Michela Macchiavello
International Organization for Migration (IOM)
Mobile: + (509) 3773-1958
EmailĀ : mmacchiavello@iom.int

Vario Serant
United Nations Population Fund (UNFPA)
Email: serant@unfpa.org

 

 

Comments are closed.

Learn more about humanitarian action in Haiti
Visit the Site
UN Stabilization mission in Haiti

Visit the Site
Social Media Links

MINUSTAH Log Base | Boul. Toussaint Louverture & Clercine 18 | Port-au-Prince, Haiti | Central phone : (+509) 2229-6700